When you share a link to your project the recipient will get a copy of your UI components and your blocks. For your safety, we remove personal data from your project settings such as API keys and URLs.
Please note, that if you have account information in your blocks or your UI design then this will not be removed. Only data in your project settings is removed.
When you generate a share link, it will create a copy of your app project at the point in time you generate the link. If you update your app and want your collaborators / remixers to have the latest copy, you'll have to generate a new link
Click the Share icon in the top right corner of your project:
You will see a dialog warning you that sensitive details may be shared with the recipient of your copy link, and that you may want to remove sensitive details before making your copy. If you are happy to generate the share link, click
You will be given a share link and an expiry date. The share link will no longer work after this date.
When a user clicks on your share link, a copy of your app will automatically appear in their account. For every copy of your app that is created in a user's account, you will get credit for a share on your project page
If you want to share a read-only version of your app project, you simply set your project to
Publicin your App Settings page and share the link of your project url